84-48 Eliot Avenue Middle Village, NY 11379  Local: (718) 898-1919 Tollfree: (800) 332-1688
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLOWER SHOP
Local Middle Village, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for you excellent service. You went out of your way to deliver the flowers sooner than expected! Much appreciated! And, the roses were spectacularly arranged!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

What beautiful flowers and service,will use over and over again,thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice arrangement !
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great customer service. Beautiful arrangement of flowers were delivered promptly. Will definitely use again.
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the family of the deceased said the flowers were very beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

easy picking arrangements, ease of payment and timely delivery of flowers. Excellent flower arrangement.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Look gorgeous, truly stunning arrangement. Very full and bright. Definitely made Mom's day as she recuperated from illness.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a plant for a funeral, it was beautiful, healthy and larger than I expected. Creative Flowers provided the arrangements for the family as well, absolutely beautiful, very impressive.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I can only tell you what others said since I sent this to an out of state funeral. I was told the arrangement was just beautiful and big. I do know it arrived on the day promised. Very satisfied. Even recommend you to others looking for a florist for the same funeral.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I placed an order in the evening for a funeral the next day and the flowers were there before the viewing started. My only complaint is that what I saw in the picture on the website is NOT what they made up and brought to the funeral home. They were still pretty but not what I ordered.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I would definitely recommend you again. TW
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were better then we expected, great job. Thanks
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was very good. They were delivered promptly. The flowers were just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hats off to whoever wrote this up and pstoed it.
Date: Apr 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

Touchdown! That's a relaly cool way of putting it!
Flower Delivery To Middle Village, NY
See Delivery Areas